Good deal alert: all Upway reconditioned bikes are now eligible for the government's bicycle bonus!

Scott electric bikes: VAE and VTTAE performance bikes from the American brand

Initially a sports equipment manufacturer, Scott quickly established itself in the cycling world by partnering with Bosch and launching its first range of EVs.

Don't miss the bike of your dreams

Scott Contessa Aspect eRide 20
-53%
Scott Contessa Aspect eRide 20
2019 1ft60" - 1ft75" 7508mi

1,399.00 € 2,999.00 € neuf

Scott Sub Sport E-Ride 20
-48%
Scott Sub Sport E-Ride 20
2021 1ft60" - 1ft75" 5067mi

1,549.00 € 2,999.00 € neuf

Scott Sub Active eRide 20
-36%
Scott Sub Active eRide 20
2022 1ft55" - 1ft70" < 5mi

1,649.00 € 2,599.00 € neuf

Scott E-Genius 730
-56%
Scott E-Genius 730
2018 1ft70" - 1ft85" 2266mi

1,749.00 € 3,999.00 € neuf

Scott E-Aspect 710
-55%
Scott E-Aspect 710
2017 1ft70" - 1ft85" 4188mi

1,799.00 € 3,999.00 € neuf

Scott Aspect eRide 910
-42%
Scott Aspect eRide 910
2021 1ft80" - 1ft95" 4028mi

1,999.00 € 3,499.00 € neuf

Scott Sub Cross eRide 10
-31%
Scott Sub Cross eRide 10
2021 1ft75" - 1ft90" 2278mi

2,049.00 € 2,999.00 € neuf

Scott Axis eRide 10
-41%
Scott Axis eRide 10
2021 1ft85" - 2ft0" 5554mi

2,099.00 € 3,599.00 € neuf

Scott Sub Cross eRide 10
-36%
Scott Sub Cross eRide 10
2020 1ft85" - 2ft0" 6714mi

2,149.00 € 3,399.00 € neuf

Scott Sub Tour eRide 10
-26%
Scott Sub Tour eRide 10
2020 1ft70" - 1ft85" 1055mi

2,199.00 € 2,999.00 € neuf

Scott Sub Cross eRide 30
-18%
Scott Sub Cross eRide 30
2022 1ft80" - 1ft95" 248mi

2,249.00 € 2,765.00 € neuf

Scott E-Spark 710
-51%
Scott E-Spark 710
2019 1ft65" - 1ft80" 4277mi

2,649.00 € 5,499.00 € neuf

Scott Axis eRide EVO
-47%
Scott Axis eRide EVO
2020 1ft65" - 1ft80" 262mi

2,649.00 € 4,999.00 € neuf

Scott Strike eRide 910
-41%
Scott Strike eRide 910
2020 1ft70" - 1ft85" 3820mi

3,199.00 € 5,499.00 € neuf

Scott Patron eRide 910
-50%
Scott Patron eRide 910
2022 1ft70" - 1ft85" 1905mi

3,499.00 € 6,999.00 € neuf

Scott Addict eRide 10
-31%
Scott Addict eRide 10
2021 1ft70" - 1ft85" 452mi

4,449.00 € 6,499.00 € neuf

Used Scott electric bikes

Scott, a Swiss brand based in the United States, has repeatedly revolutionized the world of cycling. The manufacturer repeats its achievements by offering electric bikes with quality equipment, but also known for their excellence, comfort and robustness. Find at Upway used Scott electric bikes, in refurbished version.  

Refurbished Scott ECVs: iconic models

In 1986, the Swiss sports equipment manufacturer Scott entered the world of cycling with the creation of its first MTB. The sale of bicycles, accessories and cycling clothing subsequently became the main activity of Scott Sports. 

In 2011, the brand partnered with Bosch and presented its very first electric bike. In 2017, it launched the E-Genius model, which marks a new step in the world of EAB. This e-bike benefits from advanced technologies that give it a beautiful design as well as outstanding handling. The Scott E-Genius electric bike can be found on Upway, among our refurbished models. 

Scott doesn't stop there: 2021 sees the birth of the Scott Patron eRide model. A VTTAE with shock absorber integrated into the frame, featuring the largest internal battery and the latest technology, with 160 mm of travel front and rear. The MTB electric Scott Patron eRide is designed to take you from the easiest to the toughest trails.

Why use the Scott electric bike?

Scott is a brand at the forefront of innovation. As early as 1989, it introduced one of the most innovative products in the world of cycling: the aerodynamic handlebars, used by the American Greg Lemond when he won the Tour de France in 1989. Some of its bikes have become legendary, such as the MTB Endorphin, the brand's first carbon model. 

Launching into the world of electric bicycles in 2011, Scott offers an EAB that is both powerful, easy to use and aesthetically pleasing. The brand is one of the most innovative in the industry, offering cyclists new products that change their daily lives in a positive way. It is also one of the few to design a range of electric bicycles specifically for sportswomen, with EABs specifically adapted to women's morphology. 

The aesthetics of a Scott electric bike 

Scott's electric bikes are all about integration. The manufacturer makes every effort to visually conceal the electric assistance. It favors a sleek and modern design, almost avant-garde. These bikes are not only very well equipped, they are also ergonomic and have a particularly successful aesthetic. 

The different types of Scott electric bikes

If you want to buy an electric bike, the first thing to do is to determine what you want to use it for. Here's an overview of what's available from Scott. 

Scott electric bike woman

Scott has designed a range specifically for electric bikes for women with its Contessa electric bikes. These are designed to be perfectly adapted to women's morphology. On a Scott electric bike for women, you'll find a special geometry with an ergonomic saddle, crankset, handlebars and grips developed to offer female cyclists optimized comfort and performance. Suspension has also been adapted for maximum shock absorption, even with the lightest cyclists.

You will find for example the MTB Scott Contessa Genius eRIDE 910, an all-suspension VTTAE ideal for sportswomen who want to tackle the mountains or do trail riding. Its specific contact points for women, its technologies and its advanced integrations give priority to a unique riding experience. The 625 Wh PowerTube battery provides up to 120 km of autonomy and its innovative Bosch Performance Line CX motor develops 85 Nm of torque and assists you up to 340%.

Scott VTC electric bike

The VTC is the perfect electric bike if your commute combines city and country! The Scott VTC Sub Cross eRide 30 electric bike is available for men and women. It's a sport-oriented mountain bike. This ergonomic model is powered by a Bosch Active motor with 40 Nm torque and a 400 Wh PowerTube battery. The Scott Sub Cross eRide 30's electric assist is fully integrated into the frame, and is both light and quiet. Its Shimano disc brakes offer optimum safety with powerful stopping power.

Scott electric bike 45 km/h 

If you're looking for speed for road trips of more than 20 kilometers, you may want to consider a Scott 45 km/h electric bike. These are speed bikes that can reach speeds of up to 45 km/h, whereas conventional electric bikes can only reach 25 km/h.

The Scott Silence eRide Evo Speed is one of the speed bikes offered by the manufacturer. It contains a Bosch Perf motor and a 625 Wh PowerTube battery. This speed bike is very powerful and offers incomparable riding sensations. It could totally make you forget your car!

Don't forget: Speed Bikes are considered as mopeds by the legislation. Therefore, they must be registered and their insurance is mandatory. 

Scott electric bike MTB

For your sporty rides on all types of terrain, the MTB electric bikes are your best allies. The Scott Aspect eRide 940 VTTAE contains a Bosch Performance motor located in the crankset and a 625 Wh battery integrated in the frame. The battery's autonomy is a maximum of 120 km, this number varying according to the assistance mode chosen, but also to the type of terrain, the weather and the weight of the cyclist. It is a powerful MTB , offering excellent stability and optimal safety. 

Scott electric road bike

The electric road bike is designed for riding on asphalt and over long distances. It's a very light bike, designed to go fast and recognizable by the curved shape of its handlebars. Well-known in the world of professional cycling, Scott couldn't overlook electric road bikes! The Scott Addict eRide 30 is one of them. This VAE features a carbon frame, a Shimano Ultegra/105 22-speed transmission and a Mahle hub motor with 60 Nm torque. Its battery capacity is 250 Wh. All this for a featherweight of 11.90 kg, perfect for speeding along.

Scott electric gravel bike

A gravel bike is the versatile version of the classic road bike. An electric gravel bike allows you to go from the road to dirt roads such as trails, tracks, etc. The Scott Solace Gravel eRide 30 allows you to explore new horizons. It is powered by a TQ HPR50 Mid Motor drive with 50 Nm of torque and a 360 Wh TQ Internal battery. An additional 160 Wh battery (available as an option) can increase the range of this gravel.

Scott electric city bike

Visit City bikes Scott electric city bikes are perfect if you want to get around town: go to work, run a few errands, pick up the kids from school... For all these outings, the Scott e-sub active electric bike is the one for you. This top-of-the-range two-wheeler is unisex: it's suitable for both men and women. It features a sporty, elegant design and a choice of 4 assistance levels (eco, tour, sport, turbo). It is equipped with a Bosch Active motor and a 400 Wh PowerTube battery placed under the luggage rack, to offer good stability. The Scott e-sub active electric bike is ergonomically designed for comfort.

How to choose your used Scott electric bike

Find the best used Scott electric bikes at Upway! To choose your model, define how you want to use it and on what types of terrain. You can choose a Scott VTC electric bike, a Scott MTB electric bike or a Scott speed bike that can go up to 45 km/h thanks to its powerful electric assistance. 

To make sure you buy the right model for you, you should also consider your body type. Depending on your height, the frame of your bike will need to be larger or smaller. The measurements to consider when choosing your new bike are your height, inseam height and arm span.

What Scott electric bike equipment is needed for a good riding experience?

Scott not only designs electric bikes, but also a wide range of equipment to give you the best possible riding experience. We particularly recommend investing in a helmeteven if it's not compulsory for those over 12. It will protect you in the event of a fall and/or head injury. If you're a keen sports rider, you'll also want to consider protective gear such as knee and elbow pads. The brand also sells shoes for MTB and road bikes, as well as bags.

Last but not least, an essential element protect your electric bike from theft buy a good anti-theft device.

What assistance is available to purchase a Scott electric bicycle?

There are subsidies from the French state and local authorities to help you buy a Scott electric bike. These can be more or less substantial, depending on your income, whether or not you've scrapped an old vehicle, etc. In most cases, these subsidies can be accumulated, enabling you to buy an electric bike at a low price. Upway offers several used Scott electric bicycles eligible for government subsidies.

Your dream bike is not in stock?

New bikes are put on sale every day. Stay informed of new arrivals!

Vélo électrique Scott : VAE et VTTAE performants de la marque américaine

D’abord équipementier sportif, Scott s’est très rapidement imposé dans le monde du cyclisme en s'associant avec Bosch et en lançant sa première gamme de VAE.

Ne manquez pas le vélo de vos rêves

Scott Contessa Aspect eRide 20
-53%
Scott Contessa Aspect eRide 20
2019 1ft60" - 1ft75" 7508mi

1,399.00 € 2,999.00 € neuf

Scott Sub Active eRide 20
-36%
Scott Sub Active eRide 20
2022 1ft55" - 1ft70" < 5mi

1,649.00 € 2,599.00 € neuf

Scott E-Aspect 710
-55%
Scott E-Aspect 710
2017 1ft70" - 1ft85" 4188mi

1,799.00 € 3,999.00 € neuf

Scott Genius eRide 910
-57%
Scott Genius eRide 910
2017 1ft70" - 1ft85" 2348mi

1,899.00 € 4,499.00 € neuf

Scott Aspect eRide 910
-42%
Scott Aspect eRide 910
2021 1ft80" - 1ft95" 4028mi

1,999.00 € 3,499.00 € neuf

Scott Sub Cross eRide 10
-31%
Scott Sub Cross eRide 10
2021 1ft75" - 1ft90" 2278mi

2,049.00 € 2,999.00 € neuf

Scott Axis eRide 10
-41%
Scott Axis eRide 10
2021 1ft85" - 2ft0" 5554mi

2,099.00 € 3,599.00 € neuf

Scott Sub Cross eRide 10
-36%
Scott Sub Cross eRide 10
2020 1ft85" - 2ft0" 6714mi

2,149.00 € 3,399.00 € neuf

Scott Sub Tour eRide 10
-26%
Scott Sub Tour eRide 10
2020 1ft70" - 1ft85" 1055mi

2,199.00 € 2,999.00 € neuf

Scott Sub Cross eRide 30
-18%
Scott Sub Cross eRide 30
2022 1ft80" - 1ft95" 248mi

2,249.00 € 2,765.00 € neuf

Scott E-Spark 710
-51%
Scott E-Spark 710
2019 1ft65" - 1ft80" 4277mi

2,649.00 € 5,499.00 € neuf

Scott Strike eRide 910
-41%
Scott Strike eRide 910
2020 1ft70" - 1ft85" 3820mi

3,199.00 € 5,499.00 € neuf

Scott Patron eRide  910
-50%
Scott Patron eRide 910
2022 1ft70" - 1ft85" 1905mi

3,499.00 € 6,999.00 € neuf

Scott Addict eRide 10
-31%
Scott Addict eRide 10
2021 1ft70" - 1ft85" 452mi

4,449.00 € 6,499.00 € neuf

Vélos électriques Scott d’occasion

À de multiples reprises, la marque suisse Scott, installée aux États-Unis, a révolutionné le monde du vélo. Le fabricant répète ses exploits en proposant des vélos électriques dotés d’équipements de qualité, mais aussi réputés pour leur excellence, leur confort et leur robustesse. Retrouvez chez Upway les vélos électriques Scott d’occasion, en version reconditionnée.  

VAE Scott reconditionnés : des modèles emblématiques

C’est en 1986 que l’équipementier sportif suisse Scott se lance dans le monde du vélo, avec la création de son premier VTT. La vente de vélos, d'accessoires et de vêtements cyclistes devient par la suite la principale activité de Scott Sports. 

En 2011, la marque s’associe avec Bosch et présente son tout premier vélo électrique. En 2017, elle lance le modèle E-Genius, qui marque une nouvelle étape dans le monde du VAE. Cet e-bike bénéficie de technologies avancées qui lui offrent un magnifique design ainsi qu’une maniabilité hors norme. Le vélo électrique Scott E-Genius est à retrouver sur Upway, parmi nos modèles reconditionnés. 

Scott ne s’arrête pas là : 2021 est l’année de naissance du modèle Scott Patron eRide. Un VTTAE avec amortisseur intégré dans le cadre qui dispose de la plus grande batterie interne et des dernières technologies, avec 160 mm de débattement avant et arrière. Le VTT électrique Scott Patron eRide est conçu pour vous permettre d’affronter les trails faciles comme les plus ardus.

Pourquoi utiliser le vélo électrique Scott ?

Scott est une marque à la pointe de l’innovation. Dès 1989, elle a présenté l’un des produits les plus innovants du monde du cyclisme : le guidon aérodynamique, utilisé notamment par l’américain Greg Lemond lors de sa victoire au Tour de France de 1989. Certains de ses vélos sont entrés dans la légende, comme le VTT Endorphin, le premier modèle en carbone de la marque. 

En se lançant dans le monde du vélo électrique en 2011, Scott propose un VAE à la fois performant, facile d’utilisation et esthétique. La marque est l’une des plus innovantes du secteur, en proposant aux cyclistes des nouveautés qui changent leur quotidien de façon positive. Elle est également l’une des rares à concevoir une gamme de vélos électriques spécialement destinée aux sportives, avec des VAE spécifiquement adaptés à la morphologie féminine. 

L’esthétique d’un vélo électrique Scott 

Les vélos électriques Scott font la part belle à l’intégration. Le fabricant met tout en œuvre pour dissimuler visuellement l’assistance électrique. Il privilégie un design épuré et moderne, presque avant-gardiste. Ces VAE ne sont donc pas seulement très bien équipés, ils sont également ergonomiques et présentent une esthétique particulièrement réussie. 

Les différents types de vélos électriques Scott

Si vous souhaitez vous lancer dans l’achat d’un vélo électrique, il convient avant tout de déterminer l’usage que vous souhaitez en faire. Tour d’horizon de ce qu’il existe chez Scott. 

Vélo électrique Scott femme

Scott a conçu une gamme spécialement déstinée aux vélos électriques pour femmes avec ses vélos électriques Contessa. Ceux-ci sont pensés pour être parfaitement adaptés à la morphologie féminine. Sur un vélo électrique Scott pour femme, vous trouverez ainsi une géométrie particulière avec une selle ergonomique, un pédalier, un guidon et des poignées développées pour offrir aux cyclistes féminines un confort et une performance optimisés. Les suspensions ont également été adaptées pour absorber au maximum les chocs, même avec les cyclistes les plus légères. 

Vous retrouverez par exemple le VTT Scott Contessa Genius eRIDE 910, un VTTAE tout suspendu idéal pour les sportives qui souhaitent affronter la montagne ou faire du trail. Ses points de contact spécifiques pour femme, ses technologies et ses intégrations de pointe donnent la priorité une expérience de pilotage unique. L’autonomie de la batterie PowerTube 625 Wh permet de réaliser jusqu’à 120 km et son moteur  Bosch Performance Line CX à la pointe de l'innovation développe un couple de 85 Nm et vous assiste jusqu’à 340%.

Vélo électrique Scott VTC

Le VTC est le vélo électrique parfait si vos déplacements mêlent la ville et la campagne ! Le vélo électrique Scott VTC Sub Cross eRide 30 existe en version homme ou femme. Il s’agit d’un vélo tout chemin orienté sport. Ce modèle ergonomique est doté d’un moteur Bosch Active au couple de 40 Nm et d’une batterie PowerTube 400 Wh. L’assistance électrique du vélo Scott Sub Cross eRide 30 est totalement intégrée au cadre et est à la fois légère et silencieuse. Ses freins à disque Shimano offrent une sécurité optimale avec un freinage puissant. 

Vélo électrique Scott 45 km/h 

Les cyclistes à la recherche de vitesse pour réaliser des trajets de plus de 20 kilomètres sur route, il peut être intéressant d’opter pour un vélo électrique Scott 45 km/h. Il s’agit de speed bikes dont la vitesse peut atteindre 45 km/h, tandis que l’assistance de vélos électriques classiques ne permet d’atteindre que 25 km/h. 

Le Scott Silence eRide Evo Speed est l’un des speed bikes proposés par le fabricant. Il contient un moteur Bosch Perf et une batterie PowerTube de 625 Wh. Ce vélo rapide est très performant et offre des sensations de conduite incomparables. Il pourrait tout à fait vous faire totalement oublier votre voiture !

N’oubliez pas : les Speed Bikes sont considérés comme des cyclomoteurs par la législation. Ils doivent donc être immatriculés et leur assurance est obligatoire. 

Vélo électrique Scott VTT

Pour vos sorties sportives sur tous types de terrains, les VTT électriques sont vos meilleurs alliés. Le VTTAE Scott Aspect eRide 940 contient un moteur Bosch Performance situé dans le pédalier et une batterie de 625 Wh intégrée au cadre. L’autonomie de la batterie est de maximum 120 km, ce nombre variant en fonction du mode d’assistance choisie, mais aussi du type de terrain, de la météo et du poids du cycliste. Il s’agit d’un VTT performant, offrant une excellente stabilité et une sécurité optimale. 

Vélo de route électrique Scott

Le vélo de route électrique est destiné à une conduite sur l’asphalte et sur de longues distances. Il s’agit d’un vélo très léger, conçu pour aller vite et reconnaissable grâce à la forme courbée de son guidon. Bien connu dans le milieu du cyclisme professionnel, Scott ne pouvait pas passer à côté des vélos électriques de route ! Le modèle Scott Addict eRide 30 est l’un d’eux. Ce VAE dispose d’un cadre en carbone, d’une transmission Shimano Ultegra/105 22 vitesses et d’un moteur Mahle situé dans le moyeu, au couple de 60 Nm. Sa batterie offre une capacité de 250 Wh. Le tout pour un poids plume de 11,90 kg, parfait pour filer à toute allure.

Vélo gravel électrique Scott

Un gravel est la version polyvalente du vélo de route classique. Un vélo gravel électrique vous permet ainsi de passer de la route aux chemins de terre tels que les sentiers, pistes, etc. Le modèle Scott Solace Gravel eRide 30 vous permet d’explorer de nouveaux horizons. Il est propulsé par un moteur TQ HPR50 Mid Motor drive au couple de 50 Nm et une batterie TQ Internal de 360 Wh.  Une batterie additionnelle (disponible en option) de 160 Wh peut venir augmenter l’autonomie de ce gravel.

Vélo électrique de ville Scott

Les VAE de ville Scott sont parfaits si vos déplacements sont avant tout citadins : aller au travail, faire de petites courses, aller chercher les enfants à l’école… Pour toutes ces sorties, le vélo électrique Scott e-sub active est celui qu’il vous faut. Ce deux-roues haut de gamme est unisexe : il s’adapte aussi bien aux hommes qu’aux femmes. Il présente un design à la fois sportif et élégant et laisse le choix entre 4 niveaux d’assistance (eco, tour, sport, turbo). Il est équipé d’un moteur Bosch Active et d’une batterie PowerTube 400 Wh placée sous le porte-bagage, pour offrir une bonne stabilité. Le vélo électrique Scott e-sub active est un modèle ergonomique, pensé pour être confortable. 

Bien choisir votre vélo électrique Scott d’occasion

Retrouvez chez Upway les meilleurs vélos électriques Scott d’occasion ! Pour bien choisir votre modèle, définissez de quelle façon vous souhaitez l’utiliser et sur quels types de terrains. Vous pourrez ainsi vous diriger vers un vélo électrique Scott VTC, un vélo électrique Scott VTT ou encore un speed bike Scott pouvant aller jusqu’à 45 km/h grâce à son assistance électrique puissante. 

Pour être sûr d’acheter le modèle qui vous convient, pensez également à prendre en compte votre morphologie. Selon votre taille, le cadre de votre vélo devra être plus ou moins grand. Les mesures à prendre en compte pour le choix de votre nouveau vélo sont votre taille, votre hauteur d'entrejambe et l'amplitude de vos bras.

Quels équipements de vélo électrique Scott pour une bonne expérience de conduite ?

Scott ne conçoit pas seulement des vélos électriques, mais également une large gamme d’équipements pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de conduite possible. Nous vous conseillons particulièrement d’investir dans un casque, même s’il est non obligatoire pour les plus de 12 ans. Celui-ci vous protégera en cas de chute et/ou de choc à la tête. Si vous êtes adepte des sorties sportives avec votre VAE Scott, optez également pour des protections telles que des genouillères ou des coudières. La marque commercialise également des chaussures de VTT ou de vélo de route ainsi que des sacs. 

Enfin, élément indispensable pour protéger votre vélo électrique du vol : achetez un bon antivol.

Quelles sont les aides disponibles pour acheter un vélo électrique Scott ?

Il existe des subventions de l’État et des collectivités territoriales pour vous aider à l’achat d’un vélo électrique Scott. Celles-ci peuvent être plus ou moins importantes selon votre revenu, la mise au rebut ou non d’un ancien véhicule, etc. Dans la plupart des cas, ces aides peuvent être cumulées, vous permettant l’achat d’un vélo électrique à petit prix. Upway propose plusieurs vélos électriques Scott d’occasion éligibles aux subventions de l’État. 

Le vélo de vos rêves n'est pas en stock ?

De nouveaux vélos sont mis en vente chaque jour. Restez informé des nouveaux arrivages !