Good deal alert: all Upway reconditioned bikes are now eligible for the government's bicycle bonus!

ABOUT UPWAY


Our mission: to make electric mobility accessible to all

OUR HISTORY

In France, nearly half a million new electric-assist bicycles were sold in 2022. Aware of the high price of new bikes and the challenges of acquiring a used bike from private individuals, we founded Upway in 2021 to give you the guarantee of buying your future electric bike safely and at the best price.


Our aim is to give you access to an unrivalled selection of electric bikes reconditioned by our professional mechanics, at affordable prices, delivered to your door and guaranteed for 1 year.

WHY CHOOSE UPWAY?

The widest selection of VAEs at the best prices

Buying a reliable, long-lasting electrically-assisted bicycle often represents a substantial budget. At Upway, we give you access to a very wide selection of electric bikes from top French brands like Moustache, Lapierre or O2feel, and top European manufacturers like Cube, Giant or Riese & Müller.


We buy our bikes carefully from manufacturers, bike stores and private individuals, offering discounts of up to 60% on new.

More confidence

Every electric bike that enters our workshop undergoes a full 20-point inspection and rigorous repair by our professional mechanics. From battery to motor to transmission, nothing is left to chance so that your bike is delivered to you in as-new condition as possible.


The 12-month warranty covers the structural components of your bike: frame, battery, motor and electronics. We also offer a selection of accessories and insurance against theft and breakage at the best prices to protect you and your new bike.

Better for the planet

Electric bicycles are becoming an increasingly popular mode of transport in France. It offers an ecological alternative that meets both environmental concerns and economic benefits such as savings on petrol prices.


Last but not least, our reconditioned electric bicycles help to further reduce electronic waste and carbon emissions compared to the production of new bicycles.

THE UPWAY TEAM

Our professional mechanics, operations, marketing and customer service teams are based at our warehouse in Gennevilliers, near Paris. We also operate in Germany, the Netherlands, Belgium and the USA, bringing tens of thousands of electric bikes back to life all over the world!

JOIN THE MOVEMENT

Since our inception, Upway has quickly attracted a highly engaged online community and given new life to over 20,000 electric bikes. Take a look at what our customers and the press are saying about us.

💰 Vendez votre ancien vélo, bénéficiez de -100€ sur votre nouveau vélo (jusqu'au 25 juillet) 💰

À PROPOS D'UPWAY


Notre mission : rendre la mobilité électrique accessible à tous

NOTRE HISTOIRE

En France, près d'un demi-million de vélos à assistance électrique neufs ont été vendus en 2022. Conscients du prix élevé des vélos neufs et des défis posés par l'acquisition d'un vélo d'occasion auprès de particuliers, nous avons fondé Upway en 2021 pour vous donner la garantie d'acheter votre futur vélo électrique en toute sécurité et au meilleur prix.


Notre objectif est de vous donner accès à une sélection inégalée de vélos électriques reconditionnés par nos mécaniciens professionnels, à prix abordables, livrés à votre domicile et garantis 1 an.

POURQUOI CHOISIR UPWAY ?

La plus large sélection de VAE au meilleur prix

L'achat d'un vélo à assistance électrique fiable et durable représente souvent un budget conséquent. Chez Upway, nous vous permettons d'avoir accès à une très large sélection de vélos électriques issus des meilleures marques françaises comme Moustache, Lapierre ou O2feel, et des meilleurs constructeurs européens comme Cube, Giant ou Riese & Müller.


Nous achetons nos vélos avec soin auprès des fabricants, des magasins de vélos et des particuliers afin de faire bénéficier de réductions jusqu'à 60% par rapport au neuf.

Plus de confiance

Chaque vélo électrique qui entre dans notre atelier est soumis à une inspection complète en 20 points et d'une réparation rigoureuse effectuées par nos mécaniciens professionnels. De la batterie au moteur en passant par la transmission, rien n’est laissé au hasard afin que votre vélo vous soit livré dans un état aussi proche possible du neuf.


La garantie de 12 mois couvre les éléments structurels de votre vélo : cadre, batterie, moteur et électronique. Nous vous proposons également une sélection d'accessoires et une assurance contre le vol et la casse au meilleur prix afin de vous protégez vous ainsi que votre nouveau vélo.

Meilleur pour la planète

Le vélo électrique s'impose en France comme un mode de transport de plus en plus populaire. Il offre une alternative écologique qui répond à la fois aux préoccupations environnementales et aux avantages économiques comme les économies sur le prix de l'essence.


Enfin, nos vélos électriques reconditionnés contribuent à réduire davantage les déchets électroniques et les émissions de carbone par rapport à la production de vélos neufs.

L'ÉQUIPE UPWAY

Nos mécaniciens professionnels, nos équipes opérationnelles, marketing et notre service client sont basés dans notre entrepôt situé à Gennevilliers, en région parisienne. Nous opérons également en Allemagne, aux Pays-Bas, en Belgique et aux États-Unis afin de redonner vie à des dizaines de milliers de vélos électriques dans le monde entier !

REJOIGNEZ LE MOUVEMENT

Depuis notre création, Upway a rapidement attiré une communauté en ligne très engagée et a donné une nouvelle vie à plus de 20 000 vélos électriques. Jetez un coup d'œil à ce que nos clients et la presse disent de nous.